Alpena Obituaries

  • Mrs. Jane Irene Kunze

    Jane Irene Kunze, 75, of Alpena, passed away at home Tuesday, April 21, 2015...

    Posted on Apr 22nd,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. Norman Garnet Lee

    LEE, Norman Garnet, 88, of Alpena, died Friday, April 11, 2015 at Tendercare Greenview....

    Posted on Apr 12th,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. Harold D. Jones

    Jones, Harold D., of Alpena, died Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at Hillman’s Haven. Harold...

    Posted on Apr 11th,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. Alfred Bunea

    BUNEA, Alfred, 69, of Alpena, died Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at Munson Medical Center...

    Posted on Apr 10th,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. George Edward Mousseau

    MOUSSEAU, George Edward “Ed”, 82, of Alpena, died Sunday, April 5, 2015 at home...

    Posted on Apr 7th,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. Wilfred Joseph Dubey Jr.

    Wilfred Joseph Dubey, Jr., 51, of Alpena, passed away suddenly on April 1, 2015....

    Posted on Apr 4th,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. Benson Earl Berry

    BERRY, Benson Earl, 84, of St. Joseph, MI, died Monday, March 16, 2015 at...

    Posted on Mar 27th,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. James John McWilliams

    McWILLIAMS, James, “Jim” John, 73, fondly referred to as “Bear”, died Tuesday, March 10,...

    Posted on Mar 18th,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. Robert A. Leavesley

    LEAVESLEY, Robert A., 79, of Alpena, died Monday, March 16, 2015 at home. Robert...

    Posted on Mar 17th,2015 | Alpena

    Mrs. Nina Garza

    GARZA, Nina, 66, of Hubbard Lake, died Friday, March 6, 2015 at Alpena Regional...

    Posted on Mar 11th,2015 | Alpena

    Mr. Joseph Martin Mielcarek

    MIELCAREK, Joseph Martin, 89, of Alpena, died Sunday, March 8, 2015 at Jamieson Nursing...

    Posted on Mar 9th,2015 | Alpena

    Mrs. Gertrude “Trudy” Ellen Buchler

    BUCHLER, Gertrude “Trudy” E. , 64, of Hubbard Lake, died Thursday, March 5, 2015...

    Posted on Mar 6th,2015 | Alpena